Richmond Home

Contact Us

We are located on the 3rd Floor of the Queally Center
Monday–Friday: 9 a.m.–3 p.m.

Cheryl Moss, Senior Cashier: (804) 289-8143

Heidi Benson, Student Account Specialist:  (804) 289-8769

Suzanne Kallighan, Associate Bursar: (804) 287-6562

Mailing address:

University of Richmond
142 UR Drive
Box R
University of Richmond, VA 23173

2019 Holiday Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1: New Years Day
  • Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 27: Wednesday before Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29: Friday after Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24–Tuesday, December 31: Winter Break

About Us

It is our mission to support and advise students in understanding their financial obligations to the University of Richmond by employing patience and effective communication. The Bursar's Office is dedicated to the development, education, and success of our students by providing exceptional service, maintaining accuracy of accounts, being responsive to their needs, and encouraging their development into financially responsible adults.

It is our pledge to serve with respect, honesty, and compassion in a professional and individualized manner.