Richmond Home

Staff Directory

Laurie Melville, Associate Vice President and Controller
(804) 289-8162
lmelvill@richmond.edu

Financial Accounting & Reporting

Stephen Walker, CPA, Director
(804) 289-8705
swalker4@richmond.edu

Kai Sommer, CPA, Manager of Endowment & Investment Accounting
(804) 289-8785
ksommer@richmond.edu

Monica Booker, Manager of Fixed Asset & Debt Accounting
(804) 289-8169
mbooker@richmond.edu

Joyce Morgan, Accounting Specialist
(804) 289-8173
Jmorgan4@richmond.edu

Grants Accounting

Tammy Hicks, Director
(804) 289-8752
thicks@richmond.edu

Hanan Sadek, Grants Accounting Specialist
(804) 287-6622
hsaid@richmond.edu

Amanda Salazar, Grants Accounting Manager
(804) 289-8178
asalazar@richmond.edu

Strategic Sourcing & Payments

Jean Hines, Director, Strategic Sourcing & Payments
(804) 289-8181
jhines@richmond.edu

Francheska Williams, Accounts Payable Manager
(804) 289-8176
fwillia2@richmond.edu

Crystal Amado, University Accounts Payable Specialist
(804) 287-6051
camado@richmond.edu

Sarah Andress, University Accounts Payable Specialist
(804) 289-8179
sandress@richmond.edu

Sharon Johnson, University Accounts Payable Specialist
(804) 289-8180
sjohns2@richmond.edu

Taene Silva, Purchasing Card Administrator
(804) 289-8177
tsilva@richmond.edu

Thelma Stockton, Purchasing Card Specialist
(804) 287-6502
tstockto@richmond.edu

Wendy Burchard, Strategic Sourcing Manager
(804) 289-8161
wburchar@richmond.edu

Jerry Robinson, Purchasing Agent
(804)289-8891
jrobins3@richmond.edu

Sandy Benoit, Purchasing Assistant
(804) 287-6827
sbenoit@richmond.edu

Payroll and Tax Compliance

Sharon Condrey, Director
(804) 289-8828
scondrey@richmond.edu

Shelle Flowers, Payroll Supervisor
(804) 289-8171
sflowers@richmond.edu

Lynn Gibbons, Payroll Analyst
(804) 289-8103
lgibbons@richmond.edu

Alisia Stone, Payroll Specialist
(804) 289-8170
ajonesst@richmond.edu

Lyndsi Smith, Payroll Specialist
(804) 287-6077
lsmith9@richmond.edu

International Taxation

Devon Slough, International Taxation Analyst
(804) 287-6007
dslough@richmond.edu

Bursar (Student Accounts and Cashier)

Annemarie Weitzel, Bursar
(804) 289-8147
aweitzel@richmond.edu

Suzanne Kallighan, Associate Bursar
(804) 287-6562
skalligh@richmond.edu

Frances Dickerson, Student Accounts Specialist (SCS)
(804) 289-8148
fdickers@richmond.edu

Charley King, Associate Bursar
(804) 289-8149
mking@richmond.edu

Andrea Stadler, Compliance and Collection Administrator
(804) 289-8116
astadler@richmond.edu 

Heidi Benson, Student Account Specialist
(804) 289-8769
hbenson@richmond.edu

Jean Himelspach, Student Account Specialist
(804) 289-8146
jhimelsp@richmond.edu

Cheryl Moss, Senior Cashier
(804) 289-8143
cmoss2@richmond.edu